City Council


City council meets on the first and third Thursday of every month at 7 p.m. in Council Chambers. Any changes to time and/or location of meetings will be publicly posted.

Mayor and Council Members


David Goddard

First Ward

Howie Stamp

Aaron Kwiatkoski

Second Ward

John McCombs

Tara Patterson

Third Ward

Ralph Taylor

Josh Green

Each member also serves on numerous City committees and commissions and participates in community meetings. If you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions concerning your area, contact the City Council member that serves your ward.